Willmatt Hill in Woodbury

Saturday, November 5, 2022 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, November 6, 2022 8:30 to 1:30 7061 Robinwood Trail Woodbury, MN 55125   House has many items for man cave including custom Cadillac motor glass-topped table, Ferrari sculpture, Corvette bumper wall...

Willmatt Hill in Deephaven.

      Saturday, September 24, 2022  8:30 to 3:00  (numbers at 8:00)  Sunday, September 25, 2022 8:30 to 1:30 3665 Northome Road, Deephaven, MN 55391 *** Parking – one side parking only by order of the Deephaven police dept, thank you. Shoes off...

Willmatt Hill in Edina

Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, August 21, 2022 8:30 to 1:30 6407 Limerick Drive Edina, MN...

Willmatt Hill in West Bloomington

Saturday, July 16, 2022     8:30 to 3:00     (numbers at 8:00)     Sunday, July 17, 2022     8:30 to 2:30 10642 Yosemite RoadBloomington, MN 55437 Knife collection including Randall Made (Stag and Micarta handles), SOG, Gerber,...

Willmatt Hill in Plymouth

Saturday, June 18, 2022 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, June 19, 2022 8:30 to 2:00 15625 41st Ave. N. Plymouth, MN 55446 Furniture brands including Thomasville, Ethan Allen, C.R. Laine, Comfort Design, Madison Square, Norwalk, Flex Steel. Furniture includes...

Willmatt Hill in Edina

Saturday, May 21, 2022 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, May 22, 2022 8;30 to 2:00 Monday, May 23, 2022 8;30 to 1:00 7 Woodland Road Edina, MN 55424 Parking:  there is very little parking in the cul de sac near the house.  Please be prepared to walk a block or...