Willmatt Hill in West Bloomington

Saturday, October 14, 2023 8:30 to 3:00 Numbers at 8:00 Sunday, October 15, 2023 8:30 to 1:30 3301 Overlook Drive Bloomington, MN 55431 One Side Parking Only Shoes off and no bare feet (we do provide shoe covers), thank you. Furniture brands such as Pottery Barn,...

Willmatt Hill in Plymouth

Saturday, September 9, 2023 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, September 10, 2023 8:30 to 1:30 2640 Urbandale Lane N. Plymouth, MN 55447   Great beautifully designed home with quality furniture, jewelry, and decorative items. Costume and fine jewelry...

A Sale Like No Other

  Saturday, August 19, 2023 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, August 20, 2023 8:30 to 1:30 Monday, August 21, 2023 8:30 to 1:00 5820 Golden Valley Road Golden Valley, MN 55422   Parking- there is some parking available on one side of Golden Valley Road...

Willmatt Hill in Minnetonka

Saturday, July 29, 2023 8:30 to 3:30 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, July 30, 2023 8:30 to 1:30 Monday, July 31, 2023 8:30 to 12:00 3048 Cedar Crossing Minnetonka, MN 55305 ** Important Parking information.  This is a private road but the association is allowing us to park...

Willmatt Hill in Plymouth

Saturday, June 17, 2023 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, June 18, 2023 8:30 to 1:00) 14800 38th Ave. N. Plymouth, MN  55446 Great Sale with lots of treasures and useful items.  Look below the photos to see more details. Great fine jewelry including 14k gold and...