Past Sales

Saturday, March 13 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, March 14 8:30 to 1:30 Join us at this home
Saturday, April 24 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, April 25 8:30 to 2:00 3143 Lafayette Ridge Road Minnetonka
Saturday, April 17 8:30 to 3:30 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, April 18 8:30 to 2:30 Monday, April 19 9:00 to
Saturday, April 10 8:30 to 3:30 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, April 11 8:30 to 2:00 Monday, April 12 9:00 to
Saturday, March 27 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, March 28 8:30 to 2:30 6511 Willow Wood Road Edina,

November 23, 2020

Edina Elegance & Style

6509 Parkwood Road Edina, MN   Friday, November 27 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00 Saturday, November 28 8:30 to