Past Sales

Saturday, April 30, 2022 8:30 to 3:30 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, May 1, 2022 8:30 to 2:30 19625 Sweetwater Curve
Saturday, April 16, 2022 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) 1905 Arona St. Falcon Heights, MN Kimball Baby Grand piano
Saturday, March 19, 2022 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, March 20, 2022 8:30 to 2:00 580 Liberty Heights
Thursday, March 10, 2022 9:00 to 5:30 (numbers at 8:30) Friday, March 11, 2022 9:00  to 3:30 Saturday, March 12,
Saturday, March 5, 2022 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, March 6, 2022 8:30 to 2:00 Costume and fine
March 26, 2022 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) March 27, 2022 8:30 to 2:00 IMG_5381 IMG_5383 IMG_5382 IMG_5384_LI IMG_5385
February 26, 2022 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) February 27, 2022 8:30 to 2:00 13870 Gulf Breeze Court Apple
Saturday, November 6 8:30 to 3:00 (numbers at 8:00) Sunday, November 7 8:30 to 1:30 15669 73rd Circle N. Maple
AllEscort