What our clients say…

Nadya February 9th, 2017, 8:50 am Greetings, One of my friend recommend you to me as a great company to buy furniture for my place of living. I just recently got my first place and do not have a lot of money to furnish my place. I literally do not have furniture. I checked your web site and register for your upcoming events. Much appreciate it! Nadya
Nadya
Minneapolis, MN
April 19, 2017
· December 22, 2016 Willmatt Hill Estate was amazing with our crazy estate sale! Patient, caring, with a wonderful staff!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone no matter the size of the job! Thank you again!!! (via Willmatt Hill Estate Sales' FaceBook)
Stephanie G.
Prior Lake, MN
April 19, 2017
9/12/16 9:38 AM Alex, Our thanks to you, Theresa and the Willmatt team. We were referred to Willmatt by former neighbors and will happily recommend your services to others. Willmatt did exactly what you said you’d do. Our house was professionally staged, contents thoroughly researched and marketing well written. Our Estate sale was well staffed, as the locusts descended and home contents disappeared. Throughout, communication was excellent and kudos to Theresa especially. I’m sure our paths will cross again,
Jim and Debra C
Deephaven, MN
April 19, 2017
9:50 AM, 7/29/2016 We have never gone through the experience of an estate sale so we had lots of questions and apprehension. Theresa and Alex patiently walked us through the process very professionally. At first we balked at the fee, but once it was over we feel it was a bargain for the amount of work they put into set up and managing the sale. We were very pleased and relieved with the outcome. Thank you to all of your staff.
Richard G
Orono, MN
April 19, 2017
Re: Testimonial 6/15/2016 10:46 AM Alexander and Theresa, our testimonial: Willmatt Hill Estate Sales made our sales process very easy for us. We had already relocated out of state and our ability to trust in Alexander and Theresa to run the process from soup to nuts gave us great peace of mind. The sale itself created real buzz and the number of shoppers exceeded expectations -- importantly the house was almost completely clear on Sunday afternoon. We highly recommend! Best Regards,
Tod and Daisy F
Woodbury, MN
April 19, 2017
From: Alicia M 5/17/16 Testimonial from Alicia L We just finished with my two day estate sale on May 14 and May 15, 2016. Alex Bernstein and Theresa Dube' were stellar from start to finish and I do not believe I can say everything I would want to in this testimonial. Calls were answered immediately, action was taken immediately, work was professionally staged, sales were highly generated and positive attitudes were abundant throughout this process. I live out of state and everything was handled for me, I just had to okay decisions which were respectfully accepted. My home once full of treasured possessions is now emptied completely by Willmatt Hill Estate and is ready to sale. This company takes all the worries in the world away from you and is very fair with their contract. Thank you Alex and especially Theresa who emotionally helped me part with my possessions with empathy and sincerity and for all of this I am most grateful this company represented this sale for me. Alicia Lahti
Alicia L
St. Louis Park, MN
April 19, 2017
4/25/2016 11:51 AM Thank you Theresa and Alex, From the first day to the close of the sale you were great to work with. Very knowledgeable, easy, professional and yes, even fun to work with. Your long following of people helped to bring us a much bigger sale than we all thought. Your company name just brings people. We would recommend your company and the nice people to work with. Thanks again.
Fran B and Jim B
Excelsior, MN
April 20, 2017
April 01, 2016 10:42 AM Hello Alex and Theresa, Here is the feedback I received from one of the family members. They were very complimentary of your work! Sincerely, Eric G. Vice-President of Operations NCG - National Certified Guardian - CGC (Center for Guardianship Certification) From: Sue H Subject: Estate sale Hi Eric, We made it to the estate sale this morning. Crazy. Saw bob. I was happy because I was number 79 and I was able to get the family memories I wanted. Small to others but big to me!! Anyhow, I wanted to say how impressed I was with how they run the estate sale. More outstanding people who have been part of the Theresa and Alex's team. Thanks for hiring a top notch firm. Gratefully yours,
Sue and Mike
St. Paul, MN
April 20, 2017
Hi, My daughter and I had the pleasure of attending the sale yesterday, on Portland Ave., in St. Paul.I live near Madison, WI and wasn't sure I wanted to make the drive. I'm so glad I did. Worth every minute of the drive. The sale was an absolute pleasure. You ran the sale so professionally. You were true to your word - you treat everyone equally and fairly. I've been to several sales around the Madison area and clearly, there is favoritism towards the antique dealers. It's very frustrating. And their staff are always so cranky. They should attend one of your sales - they could learn a lot!Your entire staff were amazing! So pleasant and so helpful. I asked so many questions, it was such a busy sale and they still took the time to answers question. They were so kind, so patient and were never annoyed. They even seemed to enjoy answering my questions. I can't thank them enough.It was the first estate sale my daughter has been to. I am so happy we chose your sale. It was such a great experience for her. Again, your staff were so kind to her and so helpful.Looking forward to attending more of your sales. . . Thank you for such a great experience.
Joni
April 20, 2017
3/14/16 Subject: Testimonial Dear Alex and Theresa, Amazing is an overused word, but in regards of the job you all did on our estate sale it is very appropriate. When we decided to sell our house we were faced with selling all our possessions; a task that seemed impossible to us. Alex to the rescue. Best decision we could have made. I watched with amazement how the crew went to work sorting positioning and pricing all the many items that we had. I could not believe how much work there was involved. My advice is do not attempt this by yourself call Alex you will not regret it.
Heinz G.
West Bloomington, MN
April 20, 2017
2/06/16 Dear Mr. Bernstein, There are many people that we meet in our lives but only a very few will make a lasting impression in our minds and hearts. It is these rare people that we'll think of often and who will always remain important to us. We were fortunate to have you for all those hours after a very tight schedule!!! We want you to know how much You are appreciated for your support, care and valuable info that you gave us... Thanks so much for being there... With sincere regards, Margaret John and Christy
Margaret, John, and Christy
Athens, Greece
April 20, 2017
11/8/2015 SquareUP Comment: “Thoroughly enjoyed your sale! Items were priced right, sale staff courteous, even nice, started on time. Wish I lived in Minnesota to attend more. So happy to view a historic house in Oconomowoc before it is lost to another buyer or tear down.”
A. Nelson
Oconomowoc, WI
April 20, 2017
November 2, 2015 I’m delighted to write a sparkling letter of recommendation for Willmatt Hill Estate Sale Company! Making the decision to have an estate sale to prepare our parents’ farm for sale was not an easy one. We were incredibly worried about turning our family home over to people whom we didn’t know, and inviting the public to access our homestead was a weird feeling. But to our surprise, the outcome was excellent! Alex and Theresa have an incredibly, empathetic crew of energetic, kind-hearted people who understand the pain of property disbursal and were very supportive and fun to work with from start to finish. Preparation took just five days, and during that time we developed a jovial rapport with all of them and they did a beautiful job laying out our family’s belongings in a meaningful and tasteful way. They are wonderfully efficient and businesslike.
Amy H. D.
Lino Lake, MN
April 20, 2017
Oct 30, 2015, at 1:22 PM What do I look for in choosing a company?…5 star reviews! I visited several estate sales before I decided on Willmatt Hills. It was their professionalism, warmth, and expertise in guiding you through the entire process, that made me so grateful that I had chosen them. We had over 800 people at our sale due to their extensive network of clients. We were able to ‘down size’ and move from our family home of 34 years. Teresa’s warmth and humor gave us a new perspective on things we thought were almost impossible ‘to let go’. Alex researched the value of our precious items. Their incredible team displayed our things in manner that enhanced our sales. We felt a part of the entire process. We are so grateful to each member of the team for making this change possible. We couldn’t have done it alone. It was an enormous hurdle and we made it! Thanking all of you at Willmatt Hills. You have our highest recommendation of 5 stars!!
Pam and Jim K.
Deephaven, MN
April 20, 2017
> Subject: Commendation Date: Sat, 18 Jul 2015 21:51:55 From: Pattie T Subject: Commendation I wanted to commend you on the recent sale you held on Knightsbridge Road. I am a neighbor to the house (2 doors away) and appreciated your thoughtfulness to the neighbors, the orderly line-up of shoppers entering the house, the helpfulness of your workers, the presentation of items and reasonable pricing. Thank You!
Pattie T
Excelsior, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Andrea S. Sent: Thursday, June 25, 2015 10:03 AM Subject: Estate Sale Testimonial Dear Theresa and Alex, Thank you so much for handling my mom's estate sale. Dealing with my mom's passing and the daunting task of how to handle her estate was overwhelming and emotional. You made a difficult time easier for me and my family. You and your staff were respectful of my mom's belongings and sensitive to my situation. I also appreciated your straightforward and honest business approach. You earned maximum dollars for the estate that surpassed my expectation. I will highly recommend your service to others! Again, my sincerest thanks to you and all the professional staff at Willmatt Estates! Yours gratefully,
Andrea S.
Rosemount, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Sarah C. Sent: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 7:43 PM Subject: Re: C. House Sale Alex and Theresa I just want to take a moment to thank you for everything. The sale went better than I could have hoped for. You and your staff were professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, honest and exceeded my every expectation. The best part was the sale brought in significantly more money than I thought it would! You clearly have the following and reputation to generate the interest and buyers needed for a successful sale. I would highly recommend your company and you were all a pleasure to do business with. I would be happy to provide a personal recommendation or reference at anytime to a prospective client, please feel free to use me. Thank you again for a very positive and pleasant experience! I wish you all of the best.
Sarah C.
Chanhassen , MN
April 20, 2017
From: Robin Sent: Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:52 AM Subject: RE: Testimonial We had a lot of stuff! Through family inheritance, 25 years of marriage, two kids leaving home...we had a lot of stuff. Due to a long work commute and kids making their own lives, we decided to move and downsize. The prospect of going through all of our things was overwhelming...and even if we did go through everything, what would we do with it? Enter Willmatt Hill! Alex came to our initial consult and was clearly very knowledgeable about the value of things, and also was very consultative about our expectations. We agreed to hire them on the spot. Through the weeks in advance of the sale I called Theresa countless times with many questions and she was always very pleasant and extremely patient.
Mark and Robin K.
Prior Lake MN
April 20, 2017
From: cdietz00 Sent: Tuesday, August 26, 2014 8:53 PM Subject: Re: Testimonial Hi Alex and Theresa, Just wanted to thank you and your staff for a very successful estate sale. Everyone worked very hard (except me) with the set-up and the actual sale. I appreciated the care you took with my home, making sure people took their shoes off and respected the property. It was the best decision that I have made in this whole moving process. The furniture and things were all sold and gone when I returned at the end of the sale just like you said they would be. I would definitely recommend Willmatt Hill for an estate sale. Sincerely, Carey from Woodbury Carey from Woodbury
Carey from Woodbury
Woodbury, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Kathryn W Sent: Wednesday, July 30, 2014 10:39 PM Subject: My Testimonial Hi Theresa and Alex- This is my recommendation and every word of it true- Thank you, Theresa and Alex, it was a pleasure to see the way you transformed so many years of collecting, saving, and even hording into appealing displays that resulted in a highly successful estate sale. I was especially pleased that most of my friend’s belongings found new homes through your explicit advertising. Your professionalism exceeded my expectations start to finish—plus, you were both delightful to work with. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Respectfully, Kathryn
Kathryn W
Bloomington
April 20, 2017
From: Lucretia K Sent: Tuesday, July 08, 2014 7:41 PM Subject: Wrapping things up! Theresa and Alex, Thank you so much for putting on such a great estate sale! From the first phone call with Theresa, to the initial consultation with Alex, and all the way through the epic job of cleaning out my aunt’s home, you and every member of your team were professional, patient, and knowledgeable every step of the way. I’m still amazed that most everything in the house sold, and impressed with the swift removal of the few items that remained. To top it all off, you left the house looking better than you found it! Thanks for all your hard work,
Lucretia K
Minnetonka, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Pat G and Ken G Sent: Monday, June 30, 2014 4:20 PM Subject: Sale on Sat-sun June 28-29 Hi I just wanted to say what a nice group of people you having working your sales. We bought the kitchen table and chairs. Everyone was so friendly, and helpful. We had quite a time getting the table out and the young man that helped my husband was great. I will be back for another one of your sales and will recommend your services! Thank you Pat & Ken
Pat G and Ken G
Minnetonka, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Sharon T Sent: Saturday, June 14, 2014 10:31 AM Subject: Testimonial We chose Willmatt Hill to help us downsize for a move to a condo and we could not be happier with our experience. Alex and Theresa and their crew are knowledgable, friendly, and efficient. They ran the sale with the ease of seasoned professionals. What a stress-free experience! Sharon T.
Sharon T.
Golden Valley, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Tracy_L Sent: Monday, June 09, 2014 3:32 PM Cc: PG Subject: Hopkins House Hello! We were extremely pleased with how much actually sold- you were wonderful to work with and if we needed you again, we will be calling! Thanks again for your help, Tracy & Patti
Tracy & Patti
Hopkins, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Teresa M Sent: Wednesday, June 04, 2014 9:24 AM Subject: Testimonial Dear Theresa and Alex, Marc and I are extremely pleased with how our estate sales went this past weekend. Thank you for all your hard work. Your team is professional, hard working, fair and considerate and simply put, the best in the business. This is a tough, emotional stressful time and you and your team helped us so much. Again, our sincerest thanks to all of you. We would not hesitate to recommend your fantastic service. Best Regards, Marc and Chessa M
Marc and Chessa M
Stillwater, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Kathy P-D Sent: Thursday, May 15, 2014 3:36 PM Cc: Ann P; Laurie P Willmatt Hill did an excellent job handling our estate sale. Theresa and Alex were honest, professional, efficient, and courteous. I was impressed with their speed and efficiency in preparing for the estate sale, their professional execution of the actual sale, and the clean-up and donation of left-over items. Throughout the entire process they were conscientious and careful with my mother's home and her belongings. Overall, it was a very positive experience. Kathy P-D
Kathy P
Edina, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Jo R Sent: Thursday, April 17, 2014 6:47 PM To: Alex Bernstein and Theresa Dube' Subject: Testimonials Recently I was given the task of handling the estate of a very dear friend. I didn't want to do the wrong thing and bring shame to the family. I was given Willmatt Hill’s by a mutual friend. From the moment I met Alex and Theresa, I felt comfortable with them handling the Estate Sale. Their staff was professional, courteous, and prompt. They handled every last detail and gave me great peace of mind. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job. I would use you again and recommend you to anyone needing this done. Thanks again, Jo R Eden Prairie, MN
Jo R
Eden Prairie, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Cheri W. Sent: Friday, April 04, 2014 2:30 PM Subject: Re: A Positive Solution Testimonial The Willmatt Hill Estate Team was amazing to work with and I highly recommend using them for your Estate needs. I am a Real Estate Agent and have had Clients use Willmatt Hills Estates. My Clients was reassured with kindness and respect that there was timeline and a process to prepare for a successful Sale. The Estate Teams expertise allowed them to come in and set up for the sale, have the sale, remove items that didn't sell and thoroughly clean the home in preparation to be sold in a timely manner. The handled it all! The Estate Team stayed on schedule and were very organized throughout the entire process. Again, I would highly recommend using Willmatt Hill Estate Sales.
Cheri W.
New Hope, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Valerie L. Sent: Friday, February 14, 2014 2:52 PM Cc: Michele Subject: Re: Thank you Sorry for the delay in responding. The house truly looks great. Please pass on my appreciation to your team. Thanks again. Valerie L Guardian/Conservator (612) - Sent from my iPhone
Valerie L.
Minneapolis, MN
April 20, 2017
Sent: Tuesday, December 10, 2013 9:19 AM From: Matt Ross Subject: Our Estate Sale To Alex and Theresa: We wanted to take a moment to express our appreciation for your efforts in running our recent estate sale. We chose Willmatt Hill after interviewing four firms, due to your impressive reputation and our direct contact with a number of your prior clients, who it turns out we knew both socially and professionally. We could not have been happier with our choice of Willmatt Hill. Sincerely, Matt & Liz R.
Matt & Liz R.
Shorewood, MN
April 20, 2017
Sent: Monday, November 11, 2013 2:47 PM Dear Alex and Theresa, We knew from the moment we put our house on the market, that the job of selling our possessions was a much larger task than we could handle ourselves. After having interviewed 3 companies, We knew that we had found Willmatt Hill to be the best one for our situation. Right at the first interview with Alex, we felt a connection, and began to relax and lose some of the stress associated with this kind of undertaking. In all the contacts we had with Alex and Theresa, With their professional nature, and a little humor, they calmed and guided us step by step through the process. Their staff was friendly, caring, and wonderful to work with. Deanne was a great help in keeping us on track. They organized, labeled and displayed everything beautifully. Their pricing was realistic, leading to almost everything selling by the end of the second day. Willmatt Hill's sale far exceeded our expectations, and we have given their name to numerous friends and acquaintances already, and will continue to do so. We were blessed to have found Willmatt Hill Estate Sales. Most Sincerely, Jan and John T
Jan and John T
April 20, 2017
Date: Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:41:21 From: Gail and David L. Dave and I are writing to express our thanks to Willmatt Estates Sales. Downsizing to a home in another state that was one third the size of the home we were leaving seemed to be an overwhelming task. The moving sale you organized made a very stressful time much easier for both of us. You and all of your staff were efficient, organized, and courteous in helping us deal with our move. Your website displaying our items was well done! My friends felt our possessions looked lovely and well organized. They also told me they heard many positive comments about our home and how the sale was staged. We felt the process from set up to clean up was well done. Thank you! David and Gail
Gail and David L.
Chanhassen MN
April 20, 2017
Sent: Tuesday, October 01, 2013 2:02 PM Subject: Testimonial from the Cremer’s Family Wow…It’s Over! I’ve never been to an estate sale in my life, let alone have one. But when it came time to sale my parent’s home of 50 years, we needed to hold an estate sale. With a recommendation from a friend, I called Willmatt Hill Estate Sales. After the first meeting with Alex I knew I was in good hands. When it came time to stage the sale I then met Theresa and the team. They had everything marked and ready to go within 4 days. Remember…we had 50 years of items. The sale went off without a hitch. They were even able to sell my father’s car. By the end of the second day of the sale almost everything was sold. The remaining items were basically worthless “odd and ends”. For a very reasonable fee they even removed these items and took them to be donated, and then cleaned the home. What a great experience ! From start to finish, it was handled with care and professionalism. Thank you for making this bitter sweet part of our lives so easy and pain free. The Cremers Family
Charlie C.
Minneapolis, MN
April 20, 2017
Sent: Tuesday, September 10, 2013 4:58 PM From: Carol O'C Re: Bill Gillespie’s Estate Alex and Theresa at Willmatt Hill Estate Sales are the leaders of the most efficient group of workers we have seen. The very large inventory of my uncle's estate was organized, 90% sold, and the house left empty. I think even the spiders got sold or donated. It is always difficult to dispose of beloved family treasures (and just stuff), but they made it much easier. Many thanks!! and our sincere recommendation.
Carol O\'C
Mound, MN
April 20, 2017
From: frank Sent: Monday, September 02, 2013 8:55 PM Subject: Thank you Dear Alex & Theresa, Peggy and I want to thank you for putting together one heck of an estate sale over Labor Day weekend. This was the first sale of its kind that we experienced and we are so glad that we chose your company to work with. The strongest complement which I can give you is that you exceeded my expectations. Your entire staff, especially Deanne were so professional and easy to work with from the set up to the clean up. Thanks for all of your efforts. Peggy and Frank
Peggy and Frank
Woodbury, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Chris Mc Sent: Monday, August 12, 2013 10:08 PM Cc: A. Sarah My experience with Theresa and Alex at Willmatt Hill Estate Sales has been a very positive one. They were more then helpful during the difficult and emotional task of liquidating my brother's estate. They assisted in assessing and pricing the items as well as keeping me informed as to the sale's progress. Their expertise and professionalism were evident at all times. I would highly and happily recommend their services.
Chris Mc and A. Sarah
Hopkins, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Chris M Cc: A' Sarah Sent: Sunday, August 4, 2013 11:49 PM Hi Alex and Theresa, Thanks so much for all your help. Bill was a very eclectic collector and I think he'd be pleased that others will get to enjoy the art he enjoyed. Warm regards, Chris M.
Chris M.
Hopkins, MN
April 20, 2017
From: Yale S. Sent: Sunday, July 14, 2013 10:50 AM Subject: Estate sale Hi Alex and Theresa, I wanted to thank you and your staff for the great work you did on our family estate sale. You made a difficult process a lot easier. Alex, your vast knowledge of antiques and history, made it very interesting. We learned things of our family history that we hadn't known before. The sale was very successful and we would recommend your company anyone. Thanks again, Yale S.
Yale S.
Excelsior , MN
April 20, 2017
From: rjguetzkow Sent: Tuesday, June 11, 2013 12:54 PM Subject: Thank You! Hi Alex and Theresa, Our family would like to thank you for your very professional approach in helping us handle my mother's (and father's) 100+ years of possessions. You and all of your staff were efficient, organized, courteous, and congenial in helping us deal with what seemed to be an overwhelming task while also accommodating some of our unique requests. As mentioned previously, we had no prior experience with Estate Sales and therefore were somewhat hesitant in moving forward with the process. However, we couldn't be happier with the results. The many neighbors who visited the Estate Sale were also very complimentary of your professionalism.
Roger and Janet G.
Michigan
April 21, 2017
From: Steven R. Sent: Wednesday, May 22, 2013 9:27 AM Subject: RE: C v. C Alex: Thank you for your response and your assistance in the appraisal I will use your services in the future and will recommend you to others. Thank you for you the final invoice. I will submit this for payment this week. Steven R. Attorney at Law
Steven R.
Edina, MN
April 21, 2017
From: L, Michael Sent: Friday, April 26, 2013 2:53 PM Cc: Ellen L. Subject: Thanks Alex/Teresa: Thank you so much for your fabulous work. From the moment we met you, your service was excellent with your expertise never in doubt. We greatly appreciate you taking the extra steps in trying to maximize the value of our sale. You truly are a full service firm that surpassed all our expectations! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you again. Michael & Ellen L.
Michael & Ellen L
Eden Prairie, MN
April 21, 2017
From: Alan D. S. Sent: Thursday, April 25, 2013 4:40 PM Subject: Thank You Dear Theresa and Alex, Find attached a testimonial letter that I believe accurately sums up my recent estate sale experience. Please use it as you see fit .... every word is the truth! I am so very grateful that you handled my sale and for the opportunity to have met both of you and your team. Thank you again. Alan I wish you nothing but happiness and success in the future. Sincerely,  
Alan D. S.
Plymouth, MN
April 21, 2017
From: Ed and Wendy Sent: Sunday, April 07, 2013 7:35 AM Subject: Testimonial Willmatthill is the best! Our estate sale went better than anyone could ask for. Theresa, Alex and crew were fabulous! They were beyond compassionate and really made us feel comfortable placing our lifetime of belongings into their very competent hands. They paid us immediately upon the close of each day of the sale and made the entire process a breeze. I really don't know what we would have done without them. God blessed us with a wonderful team of professionals. Thank you for everything!
Ed and Wendy
Elk River MN
April 21, 2017
From: Joy E Sent: Friday, April 05, 2013 10:25 AM Subject: Testimonial After living in our home for over 30 years, moving and downsizing seemed overwhelming. That all changed after meeting Alex and Theresa. They were wonderful to work with! The two of them are great sales people- they love selling and are extremely knowledgeable about the estate market. They are confident and upbeat and were right on the money in predicting the successful result of our sale. We especially appreciated the way they organized and displayed the sale items and the respect and honesty they showed in appraising what we wanted to sell. Moving is hard work and very stressful but Alex and Theresa made it much easier!
Joy and Jim E
Minneapolis, MN
April 21, 2017
From: Stephen G. Sent: Wednesday, March 6, 2013 1:21 PM Subject: Please forward this testimonial to Alex and Theresa Alex and Theresa, Please see the thank you note below from my Mother, on behalf of our entire family. You guys rock! Kind Regards, Stephen Date: Wed, 6 Mar 2013 13:08:32 -0600 Subject: Please forward this testimonial to Alex and Theresa Dear Theresa and Alex, Please accept the sincere appreciation of my family upon the recent estate sale for my deceased son. You were both respectful of our feelings and efficient in the handling of his possessions which included stuffed animals, DVDs, cigars, and imports from his business in Thailand.
Diane G. and children
Edina, MN
April 21, 2017
From: Vivian D. Sent: Tuesday, February 05, 2013 12:02 PM Alex and Theresa, Thank you for providing your valuable service and exceeding our expectations for our estate sale. We were extremely satisfied with the sale and recognize that it was your hard work and attention to details that made it a success. We would not use anyone else in the future. Sincerely, Roger and Vivian D.
Roger and Vivian D.
Loretto/Orono, MN
April 21, 2017
From: Kimba and Jim O Sent: Thursday, November 08, 2012 10:21 PM To: Willmatt Hill Estate Sales Subject: Testimonial Alex and Theresa, Thank you so much for organizing the estate sale for our family on such short notice. Beginning with the initial call, you realized the short time frame we had to work with and you were up to the challenge. You arrived within hours and carefully went through the house and guided us through the process. We felt assured you would do a wonderful job, and we weren’t disappointed. Even though we were hundreds of miles away during the set up and the sale, you kept in touch and were always available when we contacted you.
Jim and Kim O
North Oaks
April 21, 2017
From: Tody P. Sent: Friday, October 12, 2012 8:06 PM Subject: Letter from Tody Alex and Theresa, Bob and I want to thank you your quick organization, staging, and sale of our household items, accumulated for many generations. Having only two weeks to prepare for the sale was a huge undertaking, but one you made so much easier for us. I wish to give thanks for your cheerful smiles and service. Sincerely, Tody P.
Bob and Tody P.
Minnetonka, MN
April 21, 2017
9/5/2012 Theresa & Alex are the best! If you need to have an estate sale, I would highly recommend them. They are fast, efficient, reasonable, honest & bring you a very good return. to Willmatt Hill Estate Sales (Face Book page) Cindy D
Cindy D
Edina
April 21, 2017
Sent: Friday, August 31, 2012 12:31 AM Subject: Your Wonderful Staff Hello, I attended one of your estate sales about a year or so ago. I signed up for your email listing and have received emails on upcoming sales ever since. I must tell you that I look forward to receiving them. I have told many people about various sales when I have seen items of interest. My experience at your sales has been extremely pleasant. Your staff are very courteous and helpful. I recently took a position with an online auction company. I love the job its never the same from one day to the next, but the people I work with are extremely rude and unpleasant. I got home this evening and saw your email, and thought that's a company I would love to work for. I know this is unorthodox but If there is ever any position open with your company I would love to apply. You can contact me... Thanks Again, and I will see you at the sale in Eagan on Saturday.
Joseph L
St. Paul, MN
April 21, 2017

About Us

Information

Contact Us

Get in Touch


Copyright@2017 Willmatt Hill Estate Sales. All Rights Reserved.

Proudly Powered By 911Geeks.